Happy Thursday

Today my friend comes over to visit me. She always  buys my lunch when she comes. This time I would like some shrimp. I like seafood.  Anway lastnight I was insulted by a man that  works where I stay.  I was trying to walk by myself (with help) and he said something very mean and uncalled for. I think I used to work with him when I worked at one of the department stores. He was one of the managers. Anyway here are some pictures

http://www.silverstars.us/

 

0000000inlove

 

http://creawitch.blogspot.com/2012/03/colouring-on-acetate.html000000Clematis

Leave a Reply

