Feb.7 2016

I have noticed in the past few years I have been hearing from people that I haven’t heard from in years. Yesterday I got some cards from people I worked with years ago. I have also heard from family I haven’t heard from in years.  I Love the  many way that we have to communicate now days. But I still like to write letters and send them in the mail. Something I don’t think many people do any more. Oh yesterday I got to hold and pet a bunny. He belonged to one of ladies who works where I live at’s daughters. I live in a rehab center (Place to help those who have physical problems) I have  been living here after I was involved in an accident several years ago. But Praise The Lord I am alive and I am getting healthier. Even though I still use a wheel chair or a walker. I am able to do much more than I could right after the accident. 🙂

Leave a Reply

