Singing (Meowing) Cat

No this is not my cat. He belongs to a friend of mine on the web. He is very talkative.As you can see here. I like cats and always had them when I was growing up and lived in the country. When I got older I got apartments and some did not allow pets and some did.Right now I am staying where they do not allow pets. But pets can visit.As long as the owner as them on a leash or in a
carrier. Usually the carrier is for cats. But I had a cat that wore a harness and walked on a leash several years ago.

One thought on “Singing (Meowing) Cat

Leave a Reply

