One of my Favorite Sites

https://reedwoman814.wordpress.com ( Amanda’s Site on  eating right)

I have not tried this way of eating. But I probably should think about it. I do eat a lot of breads and cereals which are fatty. I need to eat more veggies and less bread. I quit a terrible habit I had about five years ago and have gained some weight. Being overweight is not as bad as the nasty habit I had. But it is not healthy. I am not saying I do not want to go out to eat. But salads instead of burgers and fries.

Leave a Reply

