Would you buy your cat one of these?

I don’t have a kitty. But if I did I would probably train him to walk on a leash and take him outside or just take him outside to run. This seems like it would retrain the animal and limit his or her freedom. After all Kitty or Mr. Catt wants to do more than run in circles. It would be exciting at first. But the cat would get tired of it soon. I think. But I could be wrong. After all I am not a cat. But I grew up with cats and they love open yards to run free in.

Leave a Reply

